2020 Calendar

 

May 2020

Sunday May 17 – Lancaster Open Streets

June 2020

Saturday June 6 VegFest

Sunday June 7 – ARTS MARKET (First Day of Regular Season), Pancake Breakfast Fund Raiser
Music: TBA

Sunday June 14
Music: TBA

 

Sunday June 21 – KIDS DAY
Music: TBA

 

Sunday June 28 – Community Day
Music: TBA

 

 

July 2020

Sunday July 5 – No Market. Happy Independence Day Weekend!

Sunday July 12
Music: TBA

Sunday July 19 – KIDS DAY
Music: TBA

 

Sunday July 26 
Music: TBA

 

August 2020

Sunday August 2– ARTS MARKET
Music: TBA

 

Sunday August 9
Music: TBA

Sunday August 16 – KIDS DAY
Music: TBA

Sunday August 23 – PET DAY!
Music: TBA

Sunday August 30 – Bike Day

September 2020

Sunday September 6 – No market.  Happy Labor Day Weekend!

Sunday September 13
Music: TBA

Sunday September 20 – KIDS DAY
Music:TBA

 

Sunday September 27 – COMMUNITY DAY
Music: TBA

October 2020

Sunday October 4 – ARTS MARKET
Music: TBA

 

Sunday October 11 – HARVEST DAY & Last Market Day of 2020!
Music: TBA

 

DECEMBER 2020

HOLIDAY ARTS MARKET – Saturday, December 5, 9am-3pm
Location: Eastern Market Building, 308 E King St, Lancaster, PA

Want to get involved? Lead a skill share, play some music, help out?  Contact us at lancastereastsidemarket@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s