2019 Calendar

April 2019

Thursday April 4 – Pre-season vendor meeting

Saturday April 27 – Humanity Fest at Race Against Racism

May 2019

Sunday May 5 – Meet and Greet with Market Vendors at Winding Way Books, 11am-3pm

Sunday May 19 – Lancaster Open Streets

Sunday May 26 – No market. Happy Memorial Day Weekend!

June 2019

Saturday June 1 VegFest

Sunday June 2 – ARTS MARKET (First Day of Regular Season)
Music: Nick DiSanto

Sunday June 9
Music: Ben Oaks
Yoga: Adrienne Kuhlengel

Sunday June 16 – KIDS DAY
Music: Matthew Wenger
Yoga: Adrienne Kuhlengel

Sunday June 23
Music: Phil Capp
Yoga: Emily Alvarez

Sunday June 30
Music: Jake Joyce
Yoga: Caroline Rose

July 2019

Sunday July 7  – No Market. Happy Independence Day Weekend!

Sunday July 14
Yoga: Adrienne Kuhlengel

Sunday July 21 – KIDS DAY
Music: Leo DiSanto
Yoga: Sarah Schaeffer

Sunday July 28 – BIKE DAY!
Music: Ben Pierson
Yoga: Sarah Schaeffer

August 2019

Sunday August 4 – ARTS MARKET + Pancake Breakfast and Pie Raffle!
Music: Champ Majors and Emma Powers
Yoga: Adrienne Kuhlengel

Sunday August 11

Sunday August 18 – KIDS DAY
Yoga: Sarah Schaeffer

Sunday August 25 – PET DAY!

September 2019

Sunday September 1 – No market.  Happy Labor Day Weekend!

Sunday September 8

Sunday September 15 – KIDS DAY

Sunday September 22

Sunday September 29

October 2019

Sunday October 6 – ARTS MARKET

Sunday October 13 – HARVEST DAY & Last Market Day of 2019!

DECEMBER 2019

HOLIDAY ARTS MARKET!!!
Location: TBD

Want to get involved? Lead a skill share, play some music, help out?  Contact us at lancastereastsidemarket@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s